Close to the customer

Direct and personal contact counts at ZOLLER. Please select your contact partner:

Hotline

Service-Hotline
Einstell- und Messgeräte
ZOLLER TMS Tool Management
Solutions Hotline

Gerd Angermaier
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-137

Dario Corongiu
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-121

Thomas Schabel
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-232                 

Robert von Droste-Wiehe
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-213

E-Mail:  service@zoller-d.com


E-Mail:  service-tms@zoller-d.com

 

Application technology

 

Frank Wilhelm
Tel.: +49 7144 8970-237
E-Mail: wilhelm@zoller-d.com

 

Florian Fischer
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-359
E-Mail: ffischer@zoller-d.com

 

Nikolai Kanzler
Tel.: +49 7144 8970-153
E-Mail: kanzler@zoller-d.com

 

Dieter Müller
Tel.: +49 151 19 54 96 91
E-Mail: dmueller@zoller-d.com

 

Michael Schober
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-432
E-Mail: schober@zoller-d.com

 

Vadim Zaiser
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-130
E-Mail: zaiser@zoller-d.com

Export

 

Jörg Seiter
Sales Manager Export
Phone: +49 7144 8970-188
E-Mail: seiter@zoller-d.com

 

Frank Hartstein
Phone: +49 7144 8970-250
E-Mail: hartstein@zoller-d.com

Great Britain | Ireland | Japan

 

Gökhan Ekiz
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-129
E-Mail: ekiz@zoller-d.com

Korea | Norwegen | Türkei | Rumänien

 

Michael Krawczyk
Phone.: +49 7144 8970-248
E-Mail: krawczyk@zoller-d.com

Norway | Denmark | Finland | Israel | Italy

 

Jörg Seyfferle
Phone: +49 7144 8970-195
E-Mail: seyfferle@zoller-d.com

Argentina | Belgium | Brazil | Bolivia | Chile | Costa Rica | Colombia | Luxembourg | Netherlands | Liechtenstein | Switzerland | Peru | Venezuela

Sales Team

Australia | Baltic States | China | France | India | Indonesia | Iran | Canada | Croatia | Malaysia | Mexico | New Zealand | Austria | Pakistan | Philippines | Poland | Romania | Russia | Singapore | Slovakia | Slovenia | South Africa | Thailand | Tunisia | Hungary | Ukraine | USA | Vietnam | Belarus

Cristian Castillo
Phone.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-255
E-Mail: inquiry@zoller-d.com

Matthias Kleppert
Phone: +49 (0) 7144 897170-266
E-Mail: inquiry@zoller-d.com

Sales

Sales manager, technical Sales manager, export            

Bernd Schwennig
Phone: +49 151 14620747

schwennig@zoller-d.com

Jörg Seiter
Phone: +49 7144 8970-188

seiter@zoller-d.com

Sales manager, software Sales consumable devices

Thomas Engler
Phone: +49 7144 8970-281

engler@zoller-d.com

Günther Leyh
Phone: +49 7144 8970-127

leyh@zoller-d.com

 

Service

Serviceleiter Service-Planung
Hartmut Schneider
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-181

Timo Metsch
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-392

Oliver Alber
Tel.: +49 (0) 7144 8970-340

Fax-Nr. Service: +49 (0) 7144 8970-175

E-Mail: service@zoller-d.com

 

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Dr. Karin Steinmetzer
Phone: +49 7144 8970-276